Blogger Update

Today we are rejoining the blog! I say “we” because Gus is now joining me as a blogger himself!

Gus would like to say hello and he’s excited to be blogging.

G – Oh, and if you didn’t know I like poo and pee as well.

OK, where do we start? Well, it’s been over four years since I last wrote in this blog. Life got busy. I did inundate my Facebook friends with all of my Gus stories, but they love him, too, so it’s all good.

G – I have this video game called ALAN WAKE. It is very creepy. Mostly my dad plays the game while I watch.

Gus is now 6.5 years old. He likes doing parkour in the house, swinging on our swingset, playing Minecraft, watching YouTube (I LOVE YOUTUBE, like Gizzy Gazza), Legos, playing at parks, playing games, and going to the beach.

G- i like hot dogs i like hot dogs AAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNDDDDDDD PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPIZZA.

G-i lost my most annoying tooth recently now i have 3 more teeth that NEED to come out.

That’s it for now!

Leave a Reply

